beautiful · beauty · crazy · depression · dreams · genius · help · humanity · imagination · intelligence · issues · life · my story · nature · people · poems · poetry · Question · questions · smart · spirit · spirits · spirituality · your story

Who am I?

Im a young girl that likes to write my feelings in the name of poetry. My favorite colour is black because when I dream its dark. And i loves to dream. I love to love and love to be loved. I love animals and just want to smile everyday. Its a dream I had for years, to genuinely smile. I still sometimes feel lost but I know its okay to be lost sometimes. Because in the end everything will be okay. And even though my dreams are big i am passionate about them and will work and work to get there, I am the type of person who’s likely to over think everything and anything. And i like to get to the deeper meaning of things. I get so lost in my thoughts that it’s sometimes hard to tell up from down. I don’t show the world how unsure I am about everything. i may be figuring things out, but I am still confident. I see life as a puzzle, and i like playing with the pieces until they fit together. I may not ever figure out the meaning of it all, but im okay with that.

The reasoning for writing who I am is because I has took me years to figure out just who I am. With everything going on it left me confused about who I was as a person. Now im finaly starting to understand but at the same time I am ok with not knowing, because in time I will know.

S.Megaw

Leave a Reply

