beautiful · beauty · crazy · depression · dreams · genius · help · humanity · imagination · intelligence · issues · life · my story · nature · people · poems · poetry · Question · questions · smart · spirit · spirits · spirituality · your story

The storm has ended

through words of sadness a made a ryme, through a ryme I made a smile,  through a smile, it gave me hope, with my hope it helped me cope.
through fighting the sad, made a stronger me.
because I grew strong, I could simply be happy.
the time in my life was the worst fear of all. when I was down time felt so short, forever I felt it would own me. forever I felt I would be lonely.
ignoring my devil I charged a head, forever I smile untill I am dead, now I have won.
And i am a hero instead.

image

S.Megaw

Leave a Reply

